Planetarium (Album)

This 17 track album was brought together in a collaboration from Sufjan Stevens, Nico Muhly, Bryce Dessner, and James Mcalister. Each track seeks inspiration from a cosmic body: the planets, black holes, Halley’s Comet, the Kuiper belt, the Moon, and Sun. There’s a sample of each track available on the linked site, and the album is available in download, CD, and Vinyl.

Go to Seller



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Planetarium (Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Category: Tag:
Scroll Up